Call Center (+44) 020 3289 0544
Contact Us – We’re here for you!

If you’ve got a specific question on our services, if you need some general information on our company or if you’re interested in a career with the Eldan Shipping Company S.A. – just get in touch with us.

Our customer service is available from Monday to Friday between 9 a.m. and 6 p.m and is happy to help you.

You have several options to contact us:
  •   Simply get in touch – by Contact Form or e-Mail. We’re looking forward to hearing from you!
  •   Call us at – (+44) 020 3289 0544
  •   Email Customer Care at – customer.care@eldan-shipping.com

Contact Form

Customer Service Department
Here’s how you can reach the right Eldan Shipping Company S.A.: we have a central customer service department for each service field.

Our employees will be happy to help you. To be able to assist you, please select below the department that most directly relates to your enquiry:

Human Resources & Job Opportunities
E-mail:
hr.jobs@eldan-shipping.com

Financial Officer
E-mail:
financial@eldan-shipping.com

Corporate Contact
E-mail:
corporate@eldan-shipping.com

Escrow & Secure Transactions
E-mail:
escrow@eldan-shipping.com

General Customer Care
E-mail:
customer.care@eldan-shipping.com

  Telephone No: (+44) 020 3289 0544
  E-mail: Support: support@eldan-shipping.com
Sales: sales@eldan-shipping.com
  Website URL: http://www.eldan-shipping.com
Office Working Hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Global Logistics Network

Our customers are served by worldwide offices staffed by dedicated teams of experts.

Global Head Office - Fridenson Elláda Α.Ε.
12 Akti Poseidonos Street
18531 Piraeus
Greece
E-mail: GlobalOffice.Info@eldan-shipping.com
Telephone No: +30 211 198 8706

Fridenson UK Head Office
Units 9-12 & 14, The Heathrow Estate
Silver Jubilee Way Hounslow,TW4 6NF Middlesex
United Kingdom
E-mail: HeadOffice.UK@eldan-shipping.com
Telephone No: +44 203 905 10 06

Fridenson USA Inc.
420, 5TH AVENUE
NEW YORK, N.Y. 10018-2702, USA
E-mail: US-info@eldan-shipping.com
Telephone No: +1 202 852 5600

Fridenson Sweden AB
Gardavagen 1, P.O. Box 264
SE-401 24 GOTHENBURG, Sweden
E-mail: Sweden-info@eldan-shipping.com
Telephone No: +46 40 645 0031

Fridenson Denmark A/S
Vandvejen 7, 5th floor
8000 Aarhus C, Denmark
E-mail: Denmark.office@eldan-shipping.com
Telephone No: +45 7879 10 66x

Fridenson France S.A.
23, AVENUE DE NEUILLY
75116 PARIS, France
E-mail: Fr-paris@eldan-shipping.com
Telephone No: +33 1 7768 8859

Fridenson Branch Office S.A. & Co. KG
Gate 1 / 11.OG / Top D, Handelskai 92
1200 VIENNA, Austria
E-mail: at-vienna@eldan-shipping.com
Telephone No: +43 1 386 5760

Fridenson Magyarország Kft.
30-32 Kozraktar Str., 5th Floor
1093 Budapest, Hungary
E-mail: Budapest.Hungary@eldan-shipping.com

Fridenson Agentes de Navegacao S.A.
Empreendimento Alcantara-Rio, Rua de Cascais, n#32
1300-120 LISBOA, Portugal
E-mail: LISBOAPTLIS@eldan-shipping.com

Fridenson Espana SLU
CALLE SUIZA, N# 12
46024 VALENCIA, Spain
E-mail: Espana.info@eldan-shipping.com

Fridenson Cyprus Ltd.
Cleovoulou Bldg., 57 Omonias Avenue
3780 Limassol, Cyprus
E-mail: Limassol.Cyprus@eldan-shipping.com

Fridenson Genova S.p.A.
Via Balleydier 7 n
16149 GENOVA, Italy
E-mail: Genova.Italy@eldan-shipping.com

Fridenson Croatia agencija d.o.o.
Korzo 11 - 51000 RIJEKA, Croatia
E-mail: Rijeka.Croatia@eldan-shipping.com

Fridenson Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
Willy-Brandt-Strasse 49
20457 HAMBURG, Germany
E-mail: Hamburg.Germany@eldan-shipping.com

Fridenson Polska Sp. z.o.o.
Plac Kaszubski 17/208
81-350 GDYNIA, Poland
E-mail: Gdynia.Poland@eldan-shipping.com

Fridenson Gemi Acenteligi Sirketi
Sehitler Caddesi 1530 Sokak No:1
35230 Alsancak (Izmir), Turkey
E-mail: Izmir.Turkey@eldan-shipping.com
Global Locations Map